Board of Directors of HCCD-INDIA


S. No.
Country
Name & Contact Details
Designation
Member's Photo

Comoros
H.E. Hon'ble Mr. K.L. Ganju,
Honorary Consulate of Union of Comoros 27-28, D.S., Ground Floor, New Rajinder Naga New Delhi-110 060
klganju_comoros@hotmail.com
President

Iceland
Hon'ble Mr. Gul Rupchand Kripalani
Honorary Consul General
Honorary Consulate General of Iceland
7 Elysium Mansion, Walton Road, Colaba Causeway, Mumbai- 400001
gul.kripalani@pijikay.com
Sr. Vice President

Malta
Hon. Mr. T. Shanta Kumar
Hony.Consulate of Malta
No.5, A3, 1st Floor
Avvai Shanmugam Salai
1st Lane, Royapettah Chennai - 600 014
Tel : 044-43213011
maltaconsul.chennai@gov.mt
Vice President

Moldova
Hon'ble Mr. Purrshottam Bhaggeria
Honorary Consul
Honorary Consulate of Moldova
"Bhageria House", 43 Community Centre,
New Friends Colony, New Delhi- 110025
pbhaggeria@consulateofmoldova.in
Director (Secretary General)

Bahamas
Hon'ble Mr. Ashish Saraf
Honorary Consul
Honorary Consulate of Bahamas
10A, Prithviraj Road, New Delhi-110011
bahamasind@gmail.com
Director (Treasurer)

Switzerland
Hon'ble Mr. Ramanathan Muthu
Honorary Consul
Honorary Consulate of Switzerland
224, T.T.K. Road Chennai- 600018
chennai@honrep.ch
Director

Tonga
Hon'ble Mr. Desh B. Sahae
Honorary Consul
Honorary Consulate of the Kingdom of Tonga
C 59, Panchsheel Enclave P.O.Box 4070
New Delhi 110017 Tel: 9810583949
sahaedeshb871@gmail.com
Director

Spain
Hon'ble Mrs. Surbhi Sharma
Hon'ble Mrs. Surbhi Sharma
Honorary Consul
Honorary Consulate of Spain
No. 4, Haudin Road, Ulsoor, Bengaluru- 560 042
surbhi@itsmaindia.org
Director

Marshall Islands
Pavan Morarka
Hony. Consul
Hony. Consulate of the Republic of the Marshall Islands
Address: Flat No. 120, 1st Floor, New Delhi House, 27, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi - 110001
Mob: +91 9810004030, Tel: + 91 11 46144646, 23720567
Fax: +91 11 46144655, 23327231
hcrmi@bradys.in, morarka.whbrady@gmail.com
Director

Uzbekistan
Hon'ble Mr. Vijay Goverdhandas Kalantri
Honorary Consul
Hony. Consulate of Uzbekistan
New Excelsior Building, 6th Floor, A.K. Nayak Marg, Fort,Mumbai - 400 001
vijaykalantri@balaji.co.in, cuzbekistan@gmail.com
Director

Ukraine
Hon'ble Mr. Kamal Krishan Singh
Honorary Consul
Honorary Consulate of Ukraine
21st Floor, Marker Tower 'F'
Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005
indsales@rolta.com
Director

Kenya
Hon'ble Mr. Ramavtar Goenka
Honorary Consul
Honorary Consulate of Kenya
73,Maker Chambers VI,
7th Floor, Nariman Point, Mumbai- 400 021
Ph.+91-22-2202 9130/9022/7370
kenyaconsulate@hatmail.com
Director

Nicaragua
Hon'ble Mr. Paresh Kirtilal Mehta
Honorary Consul
Homorary Consulate of Nicaragua
Intermed, A-3, Todi Industrial Estate,
Sun Mill Compound Lower Parel, Mumbai- 400013
intermed_co@yahoo.co.in
Director

Kazakhstan
Hon'ble Mr. Mahendra K. Sanghi
Honorary Consul
Honorary Consulate of Kazakhstan
M.K. Sanghi Group, 1, Turf View,
Seth Motilal G, Sanghi Marg, Worli, Mumbai
consul.kazakhstan@mksanghi.com
Director

El Salvador
Hon'ble Dr. Yashwanth Kumar Venkataraman
Honorary Consul
Honorary Consulate of El Salvador
Off. Parasu Dental Hospital (P) Ltd., #11, 3rd Cross, Kasthurbha Nagar,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
yashwanthv@hotmail.com
Director

Republic of Korea
Hon. Mr. Suresh Chukkapalli
Honorary Consul General
Honorary Consulate General of Republic of Korea
House No-64, Road No-14, Film Nagar, Hyderabad-500033
suresh@hcgkr.in
Director

Sierra Leone
Hon. Mr.Rakesh Bharti Mittal
.
.
Co-opted Directors

Republic of Korea
Hon'ble H.E, Mr. Jagdip Singh
Honorary Consul
Honorary Consul of the Republic of Korea
R-561, New Rajinder Nagar Shankar Road
New Delhi 110070
rsrana@sigmacorporation.com
Co-opted Directors

North Macedonia
His Excellency, Hon'ble, Mr. Arvind Gupta
Honorary Consul
Honorary Consulate of the Macedonia
No-6, Sardar Patel Road, Guindy Chennai-600032
arvind.gupta@opgpower.com, saras@opgpower.com
Co-opted Directors

Spain
Hon'ble Mr.Sunil Kanoria
Honorary Consul
Honorary Consul of the Republic of Spain
86C,Topsia Road (South), Kolkata-700046,
Tel: 2285-6294/8954 & 6701-4700,
Fax: 913322857542
sunil@srei.com, consulate_spain@srei.com
Co-opted Directors

Paraguay
Hon'ble Mr. Meiyappan Balasubramanian
Honorary Consul
Honorary Consulate of Paraguay
AVM Film Studios, 38 Arcot Road, Vadapalani, Chennai- 600 026
avm@gmail.com
Honorary Consul